Charli-Rose Willmott Liberator/Client Experience Team

Where are you from?

Crawley, West Sussex, England

Bio

Double major in Bachelor of Psychology and Bachelor of Criminology.

I started working as a chef’s assistant when I was 14 and then moved on to work Customer sales and management in the construction industry, my most recent job before this was in government employment. 


Q & A

Crawley, West Sussex, England

An avocado a day keeps the doctor away.

I am a huge Formula 1 fan.

I have a lot of favourite artists and bands but my top bands would be Fleetwood Mac, The Beatles and Brockhampton.

Potatoes in all forms

Fresh Orange Juice

Cooking 

The team, management, and the clients make the job so enjoyable. It is such a supportive and happy place to work.

I would be a monkey because they are appreciative of good humour and quick learners as they are always trying to use intelligence to mature.

I am really good at coming up with riddles.

Nothing makes me laugh as much as my brother and Ricky Gervais.

Most recently I helped a client carry some packages up the stairs to his office as he was alone and it would have taken him a while, I always try my best to be supportive and helpful to everyone I am around and I believe if you have the opportunity to go the extra mile to make someone’s day easier then you should. 

Hard to choose only I but I love Greece, Mexico and Spain.

I met Dani Roche who is an Australia Olympic gold medallist, Chace Crawford (Nate from GG) and spoke to The Kooks on the phone.

Clients